Circular
2003 Holiday Schedule
September 11, 2002
Circular No. 11465

To All Depository Institutions and Others Concerned in the Second Federal Reserve District:

All offices of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York are closed on all Saturdays and Sundays and for the following holiday observances in the year 2003:

Holiday Date Observed in 2003
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 20
Washington's Birthday (Presidents' Day) Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25

Federal Reserve System Holiday Schedule