Circular
2009 Holiday Schedule
August 13, 2008
Circular No. 11980

All offices of the Federal Reserve Bank of New York are closed on all Saturdays and Sundays and for the following holiday observances in the year 2009:

New Year’s Day Thu, Jan 1
   
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Mon, Jan 19
   
Presidents’ Day Mon, Feb 16
   
Memorial Day Mon, May 25
   
Independence Day Sat, Jul 4
   
Labor Day Mon, Sep 7
   
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 12
   
Veterans Day Wed, Nov 11
   
Thanksgiving Day Thu, Nov 26
   
Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25

Bank's 2008 Holiday Schedule ››
Federal Reserve System Holiday Schedule offsite