Outreach & Education

Outreach
Education
Events
Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts

Anand Marri
Vice President and Head of Outreach & Education
212 720-2063
anand.marri@ny.frb.org

Tony Davis
Community and Economic Development Director
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Shira Gans
Program and Relationship Director
212 720-1280
shira.gans@ny.frb.org

Michael Gedal
Director of Household Credit Analysis
212 720-7365
michael.gedal@ny.frb.org

Kausar Hamdani
Senior Vice President, Communications & Outreach Group
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer
Assistant Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Stephanie Rosoff
Regional & Community Outreach Associate
212 720-7493
stephanie.rosoff@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Anika Pratt
Deputy Function Manager and Director of Operations
212-720-2878
anika.pratt@ny.frb.org

Adrian Franco
Economic Education Program Director
212 720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Hannah Nudell
Senior Education Policy Associate
212 720-8557
hannah.nudell@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Economic Education Analyst
212 720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org