Upcoming Events

Related New York Fed Content
Related External Content
Contacts
Tony Davis
Senior Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Michael Gedal
Director of Household Credit Analysis
212 720-7365
michael.gedal@ny.frb.org

Kausar Hamdani
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer
Regional & Community Outreach Manager
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Stephanie Rosoff
Regional & Community Outreach Associate
212 720-7493
stephanie.rosoff@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org

Adrian Franco
Program Director
212 720-7499
adrian.franco@ny.frb.org

Maria Carmelita Recto
Economic Education Analyst
212 720-7965
mariacarmelita.recto@ny.frb.org