Savvy Credit Initiative

2014 Tri-state Winner
"Elevate Your Credit"

View all the video entries

2013 Winner
"Repair Your Credit-Repair Your Life"
2012 Winner
"Credit Costs"
2011 Winner
"Think Twice Before You Swipe"
2014 Puerto Rico Winner
"Haz que valga"


2013 Winner
"Misterios del Dolar"
2012 Winner
"Abre tu cuenta hoy"
2011 Winner
"Students: It's Time to Get Credit"
Festival Related Documents
Contacts
Tony Davis
Senior Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-6369
tony.davis@ny.frb.org

Shira Gans
Program and Relationship Director
212 720-1280
shira.gans@ny.frb.org

Michael Gedal
Director of Household Credit Analysis
212 720-7365
michael.gedal@ny.frb.org

Kausar Hamdani
Senior Vice President and Community Affairs Officer
212 720-8258
kausar.hamdani@ny.frb.org

Claire Kramer
Regional & Community Outreach Manager
212 720-5371
claire.kramer@ny.frb.org

Stephanie Rosoff
Regional & Community Outreach Associate
212 720-7493
stephanie.rosoff@ny.frb.org

Javier Silva
Regional & Community Outreach Analyst
212 720-2789
javier.silva@ny.frb.org